Top secret! Agent 007 on a clandestine mission at the Hot Spot in the Alps. Sölden appears quite shaken and stirred in the new James Bond Movie SPECTRE . Here you get to know more about the coolest action scenes, interesting facts on the film shooting itself and what Sölden links to Agent 007.

James Bond 007 ELEMENTS: Bond inside the Mountain
The futurist 007 ELEMENTS James Bond Installation opens its doors right inside the peak of Gaislachkogl at 3048 meters above sea level.
Come in!
James Bond Tracing the footsteps of James Bond
Discover now
James Bond 007 ELEMENTS – James Bond returns to Sölden
Now the cat is out of the bag: "007 ELEMENTS" is the name of the new James Bond Cinematic Installation built inside the summit of Gaislachkogl high above ...
Find out more!
James Bond SPECTRE–cular!
Discover now

Book Online

Spaß beim Skifahren - Sölden, Tirol

Let's go to Sölden!

Are you still in search of your perfect accommodation for a memorable holiday in Sölden? No matter if you plan your next ski vacation or superb hiking days - The Hot Spot in the Alps offers lodgings for all preferences and pocket books! Hotels of varied categories, apartments & chalets, B&Bs, private guesthouses, inns, holiday houses and quaint mountain huts cater to all tastes, just like the Ötztal valley itself.
The convenient Online Booking Platform run by Ötztal Tourismus guarantees a quick, easy and safe booking process! Guests can take full advantage of exclusive deals and holiday packages. If you have further questions, the experienced team can help you in planning your measure-made holiday as only local specialists will provide you with useful insider's recommendations.
Flipping through our offers you will find your perfect holiday accommodation for sure!  
book online

#HOTSPOTDERALPEN #SÖLDEN

All rights reserved Salient.

By subscribing to our newsletter, the user gives his/her explicit consent, in accordance with art. 6, par. 1, point (a) GDPR, that all personal data entered are used for sending newsletters on a regular basis. The user can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time. An ‘Unsubscribe’ link can be found at the end of each newsletter. More information can be found in our privacy policy

Top Secret! 007 in geheimer Mission im Hotspot der Alpen. Sölden zeigt sich im neuen James Bond Abenteuer SPECTRE geschüttelt & gerührt. Die coolsten Actionszenen, ein paar Facts rund um die Drehtage und was Sölden mit 007 noch verbindet, könnt ihr hier erfahren.

Briefing Room - 007 Elements Sölden
James Bond 007 Elements: Bond im Berg
Mit dem 007 ELEMENTS eröffnet am Gaislachkogl auf 3048 Metern eine futuristische James Bond-Installation mitten im Berg.
Jetzt eintauchen!
007 Elements Rendering Außenansicht - 007 Elements Sölden
James Bond 007 ELEMENTS - James Bond kehrt nach Sölden zurück
Nun ist die Katze aus dem Sack: „007 ELEMENTS“ – so heißt die neue James Bond Ausstellung, die im Inneren des Gaislachkogls hoch über Sölden gerade errichtet wird und ...
Jetzt mehr erfahren!
James Bond James Bond Drehorte
Auf den Ski entlang der drei Drehorte des jüngsten 007-Streifens "Spectre". Folge uns auf dieser ‘secret mission’ durch das Skigebiet Sölden.
Jetzt entdecken
James Bond
James Bond Wie 007 nach Sölden kam
Jetzt entdecken
Restaurant am Gaislachkogl
James Bond SPECTRE–kulär!
Jetzt entdecken

Suchen & Buchen

Spaß beim Skifahren - Sölden, Tirol

Auf nach Sölden!

Du bist noch auf der Suche nach der passenden Unterkunft für deinen Aufenthalt in Sölden? Egal ob du für den kommenden Skiurlaub planst oder ein Wanderwochenende im Sinn hast, im Hotspot der Alpen findet sich für jeden die passende Unterkunft! Hotels in allen Kategorien, Appartements & Ferienwohnungen, Pensionen, Frühstückspensionen, Gasthöfe, Ferienhäuser und urige Hütten – das Angebot ist so vielfältig wie das Ötztal selbst.
Die Online Buchungsplattform des Ötztal Tourismus garantiert einen einfachen, schnellen und sicheren Buchungsprozess! Profitiere dabei von exklusiven Spezial- und Pauschalangeboten. Bei Fragen stehen dir unsere Urlaubsberater, allesamt waschechte Ötztaler, mit Insiderwissen zur Seite.
Viel Spaß beim Stöbern & Finden deiner Traumunterkunft!
Suchen und Buchen

#HOTSPOTDERALPEN #SÖLDEN

All rights reserved Salient.

Alle im Rahmen der Newsletter-Anmeldung angegebenen personenbezogenen Daten werden gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung behandelt. Ich stimme der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung der personenbezogenen Daten zu und habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen. Das Newsletter Abonnement kann jederzeit widerrufen werden. Am Ende jedes Newsletters befindet sich dafür ein entsprechender Abmeldelink.